Awami League is in power
The country is developing because Awami League is in power: MP Habibur Rahman

Staff Reporter, OnushondhanNews:

Bogra-5 (Sherpur-Dhunat) constituency MP Bir Muktijoddha Alhaj Habibur Rahman said, the country is developing because the Awami League government is in power. The poor people of the country do not have to go without food anymore. The Awami League government is making home for homeless families. The Awami League government led by Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina is doing innumerable developmental works including old age allowance and widow allowance.

He was speaking as the chief guest at a discussion meeting organized by Dhunat Upazila Awami League on the occasion of the 72nd founding anniversary of the Bangladesh Awami League on Wednesday (June 23).

The meeting was held at Sheikh Russell Auditorium of Dhunat Sadar Primary School under the chairmanship of Golam Sobahan, vice-president of Dhunat Upazila Awami League.

Also speaking at the meeting were Upazila A’League Vice-President Shafiqul Islam, Rezaul Karim Reza, Rezaul Karim Dulal, Engineer Asif Iqbal Soni, Ahsan Habib, Sherpur Upazila A’League Vice-President Abu Taleb, Dhunat Upazila A’League Joint Secretary Mohsin. Alam, Organizing Secretary Shariful Islam Khan, Office Secretary Afsar Ali, Publicity Secretary Farhad Hossain, Mohsin Alam Mithu, Legal Secretary Adv. Khoda Box, Freedom Fighter Affairs Secretary Golam Wahab, Cultural Secretary Shahadat Hossain, Labor Affairs Secretary Joynal Abedin, Members Abu Helal, Belal Hossain, Nazrul Islam, Pasha, Haider Ali, Bipul Hossain, Selim Reza, Shamim Reza, Anisur Rahman, Ekramul Haque Atom , Gopalnagar Union A’League President Zahurul Islam Tachu, Chowkibari Union President Zahurul Islam Babu, Dhunat Sadar Union President Mostafizur Rahman Montu, Kalerpara Union President Zulfiqar Ali, General Secretary Lecturer Liton, Gosaibari Union President Nantu Kazirab, General Secretary Loniar General Secretary Golam Rabbani, Chikashi Union General Secretary Kamruzzaman Kajal, Elangi Union President MA Tarek Helal, General Secretary Mozaffar Rahman, Mathurapur Union A’League General Secretary Golam Mortuza, Dhunat Municipal A’League Joint Convener Rakibul Hasan Bidyut, Al Bani Amin Mintu, General Secretary of Dhunat Upazila Juba League, Sultana Jahan, General Secretary of Dhunat Upazila Mahila Awami League, Maidul Islam Rony, Former General Secretary of Upazila Chhatra League President Zakaria Khandaker.