Staff Reporter, OnushondhanNews : The convening committee of Bogra’s Dhunat Upazila branch of Bangladesh Awami Tarun League has been formed. An 11-member convening committee was formed with Nazmul Islam Limon as the convener and Sagar Hasan and Sohail Rana as the joint conveners. This was stated in a party letterContinue Reading

Saju Mia, Shibganj (Bogra) Representative: An anti-strike protest rally has been held in Shibganj, Bogra. On Sunday (March 28) morning, a demonstration organized by Shibganj Upazila Awami League and its affiliates encircled the main roads of Radhali Upazila Sadar. Later, Shibganj Upazila Awami League General Secretary Mostafizur Rahman Mosta, DistrictContinue Reading

Dhunot (Bogra) Representative: A discussion meeting has been organized by the Upazila administration on the occasion of the historic 7th March celebration in Dhunte, Bogra. Bir Muktijoddha Alhaj Habibur Rahman, Member of Parliament for Bogra-5 (Sherpur-Dhunat) constituency, addressed the discussion as the chief guest at the central Shaheed Minar premisesContinue Reading