Staff Reporter, OnushondhanNews :

The convening committee of Bogra’s Dhunat Upazila branch of Bangladesh Awami Tarun League has been formed. An 11-member convening committee was formed with Nazmul Islam Limon as the convener and Sagar Hasan and Sohail Rana as the joint conveners.

This was stated in a party letter signed by Bogra District Awami Tarun League President Mahmudul Hasan and General Secretary Rahul Hossain Soni on Tuesday afternoon.

The other members of the committee are Tanvir Sarkar, Naeem Sarkar, Naimul Hasan Nishat, Liton Sarkar, Shahin Alam, Morsalin, Rafiul Islam, and Saikat Islam.